Countries that do not require visa for short visit

Nationals of these countries who are going on holiday and are attending conventions are allowed to stay in Indonesia of up to 30 days without visa.

Visitors should be in possession of valid passport with minimum of 6 months validity and a return or an onwards journey ticket at the time of arrival. This visa is not for employment and is not extendable.

The 15 countries that do not require visa to Indonesia:

- Brunei Darussalam
- Cambodia
- Chile
- Ecuador
- Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (Hong Kong SAR)
- Macau Special Administrative Region (Macau SAR)
- Malaysia
- Morocco
- Myanmar
- Peru
- Philippines
- Singapore
- Thailand
- Vietnam

Visa on Arrival (VOA)

Nationals of these countries who are going on holidays, business and / or attending conventions, social or cultural visits, and government or official visit are allowed to stay in Indonesia of up to 30 days and can extend for 1 time for 30 days.

The visa fee is US\$25.00 for up to 30 days stay in Indonesia.

Visitors should be in possession of valid passport with minimum of 6 months validity and a return or an onward journey ticket at the time of arrival.

Visa on arrival can be obtained for the following nationalities:

Algeria	Argentina	Australia	Austria
Bahrain	Belgium	Brazil	British
Bulgaria	Canada	Czech Republic	China (PRC)
Cyprus	Denmark	Egypt	Estonia
Fiji	Finland	France	Germany
Greece	Hungary	Iceland	India
Ireland	Italy	Japan	Kuwait
Latvia	Libya	Lichtenstein	Lithuania
Luxemburg	Maldives	Malta	Mexico
Monaco	Netherland	New Zealand	Norway
Oman	Panama	Poland	Portugal
Qatar	Romania	Russia	Saudi Arabia
Slovakia	Slovenia	South Africa	South Korea
Spain	Suriname	Swedia	Switzerland
Taiwan (regional)	Timor Leste	Turkey	Tunisia
United Arab Emirates	United States of America		

Updated: YN - 28052014