

Visa Waiver Program

Overview

The Visa Waiver Program (VWP) enables nationals of certain countries to travel to the United States for tourism or business (visitor visa purposes) for stays of 90 days or less without obtaining a visa. Not all countries participate in the VWP, and not all travelers from VWP countries are eligible to use the program. VWP travelers are required to apply for authorization though the **Electronic System for Travel Authorization (ESTA)**, are screened at their port of entry into the United States, and are enrolled in the Department of Homeland Security's US-VISIT program.

*Member Countries

Andorra	Hungary	Norway
Australia	Iceland	Portugal
Austria	Ireland	Republic of Korea
Belgium	Italy	San Marino
Brunei	Japan	Singapore
Czech Republic	Latvia	Slovakia
Denmark	Liechtenstein	Slovenia
Estonia	Lithuania	Spain
Finland	Luxembourg	Sweden
France	Malta	Switzerland
Germany	Monaco	Taiwan
Greece	New Zealand	The Netherlands
		United Kingdom

Electronic System for Travel Authorization (ESTA)

All nationals or citizens of VWP countries who plan to travel to the U.S. for temporary business or pleasure require an approved Electronic System for Travel Authorization (ESTA) at non-refundable charge of \$\$48 per applicant.

Tel: +65 65341033, Email: sales@kentholidays.com,

• Click To Download Visa Application Form

Updated: 13/01/15

www.kentholidays.com